HOME   ABOUT US   HISTORY   CONTRIBUTIONS   BOARD   CONTACT US   PRESS   LINKS
GLENVIEW HANGAR ONE FOUNDATION DIRECTORY

GLENVIEW HANGAR ONE FOUNDATION

OFFICER & DIRECTOR DIRECTORY

 

March, 2011

 

 

OFFICERS

NAME

E-MAIL ADDRESS

 

President

New Site and Ed. Chair

William Marquardt

 

wam51@comcast.net

 

V.P.

Operations

Thomas FitzGibbon

tfitzgibbon@mbfinancial.com

V.P. Finance

Finance Chair

Byron Kanaley

bkanaley@aol.com

Secretary

 

Lowell C.  Wallace

lowellwallace@sbcglobal.net

 

Immediate Past President

Exec. Chair

Frank R. Mack

fmack@accretivesolutions.com

 

 

DIRECTORS

 

NAME

E-MAIL ADDRESS

 

 

Leonard Beeftink

beefie123@aol.com

Museum Committee Chair

Bob Coffin

lauriecoffin@aol.com

 

 

Nick Kaup

nmkaup@aol.com

 

Karl Lau

onfinalapproach1@aol.com

Membership and Legal Chair

Mary Long

mary12@wowway.com

Fundraising and Development

Chair

Michael S. Melbinger

mmelbinger@winston.com

 

 

 

 

August Schaefer

August.Schaefer@us.ul.com

 

PR & Comm. Chair

Edward Taicsich

edward.taicsich@abbott.com

 

Don Long

mary12@wowway.com

 

Past Board Members

 

John D. Crawford

johnmaryglobe@aol.com

 

 

 

 

Ruben Sanmiguel

rubensanmiguel@comcast.net

 

Frank Rottman

 

frottman@glenview34.org

 

CONTRIBUTING MEMBERS

 

Irving Danneil

 

 

Eric Lundahl

 

 

 

ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

Alt Events,

GHOF Special Events Coordinator

Kathleen Altonji

altevents@comcast.net

 

 

EXECUTIVE ADVISORY BOARD

Ret. Frank Mack,Chair - Glenview, IL
John J. Witten - Glenview, IL
Dr. William J. Attea  - Glenview, Il
Major General Louis Conti, USMCR, Ret.   - Inverness, IL
Dr. Gilbert K. Krulee - Evanston, IL
Dr. Vincent McGinn - De Kalb, IL
Dr. Paul Sipiera - Algonquin, IL
Ms. Diane Sipiera - Algonquin, IL
Howard J. Sweeney, MD - Northbrook, IL
Dr. John Witt - Glenview, IL
RADM R. L. Zralek, USNR, Ret. - Chicago, IL
Robert W. Perrone- Elmhurst, IL